Return to About Us

Club Officers

2019-2020 OFFICERS

President: John Broughton; ph: (707) 687-5069; email: johnbroughton (at)

Vice-President: Julia Donoho

Treasurer: Rosa Reynoza; ph: (707) 836-6100; email: rosa_reynoza (at) [Club dues can be mailed to Rosa at P.O. Box 14, Windsor, CA 95492.]

Secretary: [open]

Meeting Program Director: Rick Massell; ph: (707) 696-9364; email:  rickm (at)


Rick Massell and John Broughton